At What Time is the Euro Lottery Draw?

EuroMillions Draw Days:

  • Tuesday Evenings
  • Friday Evenings

EuroMillions Draw Time

  • 21:00 Central European Summer Time
  • 20:00 British Summer Time

At What Time do EuroMillions Ticket Sales Finalize?

On Tuesdays and Fridays the EuroMillions lottery draws close at 20:30 Central European Summer Time (19:30 British Summer Time) exactly half an hour before the draw, on the evening of the draw.

Sharing is caring!